skip navigation

1- PiXiE

2022 Spring 2022 Spring
2022 Spring x 2022 Spring

Sunday April 03, 2022

MC Lacrosse 3

5

1-PiX

7

Sunday April 10, 2022

Bethesda 8

10

1-PiX

8

Sunday April 24, 2022

Bethesda 7

1-PiX

Sunday May 01, 2022

OBGC 1

1-PiX

Sunday May 08, 2022

Bethesda 2

1-PiX

Sunday May 15, 2022

Bethesda #10

1-PiX

Sunday May 22, 2022

MC Lacrosse 1

1-PiX

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 3
W
MC Lacrosse 3
Welsh Park, Martins Lane, Rockville, MD, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sun Apr 10 -
Bethesda 8
Welsh Park, Martins Lane, Rockville, MD, USA - Field #2
In Progress
Sun Apr 24 -
Bethesda 7
Welsh Park, Martins Lane, Rockville, MD, USA - Field 2
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 1 -
OBGC 1
OBGC Community Park, Volunteer Drive, Olney, MD, USA - Freeman Fields
1:00 PM EDT
Sun May 8 -
Bethesda 2
Welsh Park, Martins Lane, Rockville, MD, USA - Field #2
Postponed
Sun May 15 -
Bethesda #10
Welsh Park, Martins Lane, Rockville, MD, USA - Field #2
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 22 -
MC Lacrosse 1
Welsh Park, Martins Lane, Rockville, MD, USA - Field 2
Cancelled