skip navigation

REBELS 2020 BLACK

2018-2019 Season Rebels 2020

Sunday October 07, 2018

Jets 2020 Silver

12

REBELS 2020 BLACK

9

Sunday October 07, 2018

East Coast Select 2020

8

REBELS 2020 BLACK

0

Sunday October 07, 2018

Uproar 2019

13

REBELS 2020 BLACK

4

Sunday October 07, 2018

Uproar 2020

15

REBELS 2020 BLACK

6

Sunday October 28, 2018

Jets 20/21

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday October 28, 2018

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Valley Select 19/20

Sunday October 28, 2018

TLC 2020 White

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday October 28, 2018

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Looneys 20

Saturday November 03, 2018

PLC Purple 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday November 03, 2018

LIYJ 20-2

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday November 03, 2018

Cavalier 20

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday November 03, 2018

TLC 2020 White

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday November 04, 2018

STEPS 2020 White

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday November 04, 2018

REBELS 2020 BLACK

MFL Elite 2020 Blue

Sunday November 04, 2018

REV 2020 Black

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday November 10, 2018

MFL Elite 2020 Blue

4

REBELS 2020 BLACK

4

Saturday November 10, 2018

3D Virginia 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday November 11, 2018

Ultimate PA 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday November 11, 2018

Legacy Lax 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday June 01, 2019

ESLC 20

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday June 01, 2019

SkyWalkers 20 White

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday June 01, 2019

Dolphins 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday June 02, 2019

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Ravens 20

Sunday June 02, 2019

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Uproar 2020

Sunday June 02, 2019

Renegades 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday June 02, 2019

HEADstrong20

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday June 08, 2019

Circle City U18

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday June 08, 2019

Intrepid 2020 Elite

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday June 09, 2019

Ultimate CC 20

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday June 09, 2019

Lanco Elite 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday June 15, 2019

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Southshore Lacrosse 2020

Saturday June 15, 2019

T3 Elite West 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday June 16, 2019

Jets 20/21

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday June 16, 2019

Ravens 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday June 22, 2019

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Ravens 2020

Saturday June 22, 2019

Dynamite 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday June 23, 2019

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Gold Coast 2020

Sunday June 23, 2019

Quaker City 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday July 13, 2019

SkyWalkers 20 White

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday July 13, 2019

Triumph 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday July 14, 2019

Cardinal 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Sunday July 14, 2019

YJ 20 South

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Friday July 19, 2019

LI Empire 20

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday July 20, 2019

Jersey Thunder 20

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday July 20, 2019

Legacy Lax 2020

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Saturday July 20, 2019

Team 91 NJ 20

REBELS 2020 BLACK

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 7
L
Jets 2020 Silver
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
East Coast Select 2020
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Uproar 2019
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Uproar 2020
FINAL
Sun Oct 28 -
Jets 20/21
8:05 AM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
@ Valley Select 19/20
Hagerstown Soccer Complex, Cearfoss Pike, Hagerstown, MD, USA - Field 5
9:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
TLC 2020 White
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
@ Looneys 20
Hagerstown Soccer Complex, Cearfoss Pike, Hagerstown, MD, USA - Field 4
12:45 PM EDT
Sat Nov 3 -
PLC Purple 2020
Cancelled
Sat Nov 3 -
LIYJ 20-2
Cancelled
Sat Nov 3 -
Cavalier 20
Cancelled
Sat Nov 3 -
TLC 2020 White
Cancelled
Sun Nov 4 -
STEPS 2020 White
8:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 4 -
@ MFL Elite 2020 Blue
10:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 4 -
REV 2020 Black
1:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 10
T
MFL Elite 2020 Blue
St. Paul's School for Girls, Falls Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 10 -
3D Virginia 2020
St. Paul's School for Girls, Falls Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD, USA - Field 2
Cancelled
Sun Nov 11 -
Ultimate PA 2020
St. Paul's School for Girls, Falls Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD, USA - Field 3
11:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 11 -
Legacy Lax 2020
St. Paul's School for Girls, Falls Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD, USA - Field 7
12:45 PM EST
Sat Jun 1 -
ESLC 20
University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD, USA - Rec Field 2
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
SkyWalkers 20 White
University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD, USA - Rec Field 2
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Dolphins 2020
University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD, USA - Rec Field 1
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
@ Ravens 20
Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School, Old Vic Boulevard, Olney, MD, USA - Field 3
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
@ Uproar 2020
Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School, Old Vic Boulevard, Olney, MD, USA - Field 4
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Renegades 2020
Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School, Old Vic Boulevard, Olney, MD, USA - Field 5
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
HEADstrong20
Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School, Old Vic Boulevard, Olney, MD, USA - Field 5
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Circle City U18
Lebanon Valley College Athletics, College Avenue, Annville, PA, USA - LVC2
7:30 AM EDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Intrepid 2020 Elite
Lebanon Valley College Athletics, College Avenue, Annville, PA, USA - LVC2
9:20 AM EDT
Sun Jun 9 -
Ultimate CC 20
Lebanon Valley College Athletics, College Avenue, Annville, PA, USA - LVC4
7:30 AM EDT
Sun Jun 9 -
Lanco Elite 2020
Lebanon Valley College Athletics, College Avenue, Annville, PA, USA - LVC4
9:20 AM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
@ Southshore Lacrosse 2020
Carsins Run Park, Carsins Run Road, Aberdeen, MD, USA - Field E
8:50 AM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
T3 Elite West 2020
Carsins Run Park, Carsins Run Road, Aberdeen, MD, USA - Field F
11:20 AM EDT
Sun Jun 16 -
Jets 20/21
Carsins Run Park, Carsins Run Road, Aberdeen, MD, USA - Field E
8:50 AM EDT
Sun Jun 16 -
Ravens 2020
Carsins Run Park, Carsins Run Road, Aberdeen, MD, USA - Field E
11:20 AM EDT
Sat Jun 22 -
@ Ravens 2020
The Lawrenceville School, Main Street, Lawrenceville, NJ, USA - Field 10
12:35 PM EDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Dynamite 2020
The Lawrenceville School, Main Street, Lawrenceville, NJ, USA - Field 10
2:25 PM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
@ Gold Coast 2020
The Lawrenceville School, Main Street, Lawrenceville, NJ, USA - field 10
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Quaker City 2020
The Lawrenceville School, Main Street, Lawrenceville, NJ, USA - Field 14
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Jul 13 -
SkyWalkers 20 White
Garrison Forest School, Garrison Forest Road, Owings Mills, MD, USA - Field 1
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 13 -
Triumph 2020
Garrison Forest School, Garrison Forest Road, Owings Mills, MD, USA - Field 4
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Cardinal 2020
Garrison Forest School, Garrison Forest Road, Owings Mills, MD, USA - Field 4
8:15 AM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
YJ 20 South
Garrison Forest School, Garrison Forest Road, Owings Mills, MD, USA - Field 4
9:45 AM EDT
Fri Jul 19 -
LI Empire 20
DE Turf Sports Complex, Bay Road, Milford, DE, USA - Field 2
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 20 -
Jersey Thunder 20
DE Turf Sports Complex, Bay Road, Milford, DE, USA - Field 4
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 20 -
Legacy Lax 2020
DE Turf Sports Complex, Bay Road, Milford, DE, USA - Field 4
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 20 -
Team 91 NJ 20
DE Turf Sports Complex, Bay Road, Milford, DE, USA - Field 4
1:00 PM EDT