skip navigation

Rebels Playing at Women's Division National Tournament

About Women's Division National Tournament

National Tournament
The National Tournament, held annually in May, returned to Lehigh University in Bethlehem, Pa. in 2013, with two divisions for high school players: the Schoolgirls Division and the Seniors Only Division. The Schoolgirls Division is the largest segment of the NT, which dates back to the 1930s. Nearly 50 teams compete annually in this division and the event has been become one of the marquee college recruiting events in the country. Players must try out for regional teams in order to participate and the majority of players in this division are rising seniors or younger.

2014 Representation

Cecilia Biagini - Rebels 2016 Black
Madison Carr - Rebels 2016 Black
Halle Graham - Rebels 2017 Black
Caitlyn Gunn - Rebels 2016 Black
Maddie Hartman - Rebels 2015 Black
Kelsea Konz - Rebels 2016 Black
Jennifer Staines - Rebels 2015 Black
Maia Walters - Rebels 2016 Black

2013 Representation

Erin Bauman - 2014 Black
Madison Carr - 2016 Black
Bridget Cassidy - 2015 Black
Jenna Collins - 2014 Black
Julia Collins - 2014 Black
Kallie Drewyer - 2015 Black
Paige Graham - 2014 Black
Maddie Hartman - 2015 Black
Madison Hoover - 2014 Black
Camaryn Kerns - 2014 Black
Caitlin McMahon - 2014 Black
Nicky Ortlieb - 2014 Black